Conditions of registration and participation

Conditions of registration and participation for an Ecumenical Youth Service (International Workcamp)

1. Conclusion of the contract
With the registration the applicant bindingly offers the AKD (Amt für kirchliche Dienste) / Ökumenische Jugenddiensten as organizer of the Work Camp the conclusion of a contract on the basis of the service descriptions and prices mentioned in the invitation to tender, including these registration and participation conditions, to the AKD (Amt für kirchliche Dienste) / Ökumenische Jugenddiensten as organizer of the Work Camp. The applicant is bound to his offer for the duration of 14 days from its receipt by the organizer.

The registration is made in writing with the online registration provided for this purpose by the organizer. In the case of minors, a declaration of consent must be signed by a guardian. The contract is concluded upon receipt of a confirmation of participation from the organizer by the person registering. If the Work Camp is already fully booked or if there are other reasons for not participating, the participant will be informed immediately.

2. Payment
The participation fee is due three weeks before the start of the Work Camp and after receipt of the participation confirmation of the organizer as well as the safety certificate, but in no case before the expiry of the period according to section 6 f of these conditions.

Payments are to be made to the account of the organizer:

Recipient: Konsistorialkasse Berlin
Address of recipient: Georgenkirchstraße 69-70, 10249 Berlin Germany
Name of the bank: Evangelische Bank
Address of the Bank: Georgenkirchstrasse 69-70, 10249 Berlin Germany
BIC GENODEF1EK1
IBAN DE27 5206 0410 0003 9060 00
Purpose: 00.5211.04.1430 – (and your name)

The organiser requests that the number and name of the participant stated in the confirmation of participation be stated when the payment is to be used. Cash payments will not be accepted by the organizer.

3. Contractual services, service and price changes
The scope of the agreed services as well as the rights and obligations of both parties shall be determined by the description of services in the invitation to tender, any additional information on the homepage of the Organiser, the information in the registration form, the confirmation of participation and these registration and participation conditions.

The organizer or the supervisors and supervisors of the Work Camp are responsible for the supervision of underage participants within the framework of the statutory provisions. The participant is aware of the fact that for this purpose, if possible, a precise knowledge of any special circumstances (e.g. diseases, necessity of taking medication, special nutritional requirements) of the participants is required in advance; he therefore undertakes to inform the organiser of this information on the form provided by the organiser.

After conclusion of the contract, the organiser may make changes and deviations from individual services or obligations if these are not substantial, do not impair the overall layout of the Work Camp or are otherwise reasonable for the participant(s). The organiser reserves the right to increase the advertised or agreed participation fee due to an increase in transport costs, taxes or charges for certain Work Camp services or the exchange rates applicable to the Work Camp in question that has not yet occurred or could not be foreseen by the organiser at the time of conclusion of the contract. In the event of a substantial change in an essential Work Camp service or an increase in the participation fee by more than 8%, the organiser must inform the applicant immediately, but at the latest 21 days before the start of the trip; later changes are not permitted.

The participant is then entitled to withdraw from the contract free of charge or to demand participation in a Work Camp of at least equal value if the organiser is in a position to offer him such a Work Camp from his offer at no extra charge. He has to assert this right immediately after the declaration of the organizer.

Likewise, the applicant may demand a reduction of the participation fee if and to the extent that the aforementioned costs, taxes, levies or exchange rates lead to lower costs for the organiser. If the applicant has paid more than the amount owed hereafter, the additional amount shall be refunded by the Organiser. Any administrative expenses incurred may be deducted from the reimbursement; such expenses must be proven by the organizer upon request.

Changes in services and prices are to be communicated to the applicant clearly and comprehensibly on a permanent data carrier.

4. Participation of a substitute traveller
The participant may be replaced by a third party until the start of the Work Camp, provided that the third party meets the special Work Camp requirements specified in the invitation to tender and that there are no legal regulations or official orders to the contrary which prevent the participant from participating.

5. Cancellation by the applicant before the start of the trip
The participant can withdraw from the contract at any time before the start of the Work Camp, the withdrawal must be declared in writing. The date of receipt of the notice of withdrawal by the organiser is decisive. In the case of minors, the withdrawal must be declared by a guardian. The mere non-payment of the participation fee does not constitute a declaration of withdrawal.

If the participant withdraws from the contract or does not participate in the Work Camp, the organiser can demand an appropriate flat-rate compensation for the precautions taken and the expenses incurred, taking into account any other use of the Work Camp services. This amounts to withdrawal:

up to 31 days before the start of the trip: 5 % of the participation fee
up to 14 days before departure: 20 % of the participation fee
up to 7 days before departure: 40 % of the participation fee
from 7 days to the beginning of the Work Camp: 50 % of the participation fee
from 2 days to the beginning of the Work Camp: 60 % of the participation fee
and in case of non-attendance to the Work Camp: 90 % of the participation fee

The applicant and the organiser are at liberty to prove that the organiser has suffered no damage at all or that the actual damage is less or higher than the lump-sum compensation. At the request of the applicant or participant, the organizer is obliged to justify the amount of the compensation.

6. Withdrawal of the organiser before the start of the Work Camp
The organizer can withdraw from the contract.
a) if the applicant does not submit the participant information to the organizer, regardless of the deadline set for this purpose and a written grace period of at least one week.
b) up to one week after receipt of the participant information, if it is recognisable to him that the participation of the registered person is associated with an unacceptable risk for the participant concerned, the other participants or the organiser – e.g. for medical, health, pedagogical or supervisory reasons.
c) if the participant does not participate in the preparation day(s) communicated by the organizer without sufficient excuse.
d) if the participant does not comply with his or her contractual obligations, in particular if the participation fee is not paid on time (three weeks before the start of the Work Camp);
e) when the participant becomes aware of the supervision or the execution of the Work Camp of essential personal circumstances after conclusion of the contract, if this does not guarantee an orderly or safe execution of the Work Camp for the participant or the other participants.
f) up to 28 days before the start of the trip if the minimum number of participants specified in the invitation to tender for the Work Camp in question is not reached. The participant is then entitled to demand participation in a work camp of at least equal value if the organiser is in a position to offer him/her such a work camp from his offer at no extra charge.
In all other cases, any participation fee already paid will be refunded in full, further claims of the applicant are excluded.

7. Termination by the organizer
The organiser or the leaders of the Work Camp as their authorised representatives can terminate the contract without notice if the participant, despite a warning from the camp management, disturbs the execution of the Work Camp to such an extent that the organiser can no longer guarantee his duty of supervision towards the participants of the Work Camp or the further damage-free execution of the Work Camp or if the participant, despite a warning from the camp management, otherwise behaves in a manner contrary to the contract that the immediate termination of the contract is justified.

The costs for the early return transport of the participant(s) after termination as well as other costs incurred in connection therewith will be charged to the registrant or the person with custody. In this case, the organizer retains the right to the full participation fee; however, the organizer must allow himself to be credited for the value of the saved expenses which he obtains from a refund or other use of the services not used.

8. Insurance
The organiser has taken out accident and liability insurance for the participants for the duration of the Work Camp. However, the latter only applies in the event of damage to third parties, not in the event of damage caused to each other by the participants, and is only subsidiary to other existing insurance policies. There is no insurance cover for claims arising from the loss or misappropriation of property of any kind. The organiser recommends, if necessary, taking out additional insurance (travel cancellation costs, luggage, liability, foreign health insurance, etc.) in order to reduce the risks associated with registration/participation in the Work Camp.

9. Passport and Visa Regulations
The organiser undertakes to inform German citizens or citizens of the state in which the Work Camp is offered about valid passport and visa regulations when travelling abroad, for citizens of other states the responsible consulate will provide information. The applicant himself is responsible for the fulfilment of official requirements, customs and health regulations as well as the procurement of the necessary travel documents, unless the organiser has expressly undertaken to do so. The organiser is not liable for unforeseeable delays of the diplomatic representations in issuing travel documents and in receiving them, provided that he is not at fault.

10. Liability of the organizer
The contractual liability of the organizer for damages of the participant(s), which are not bodily injuries, is limited to three times the participation fee, as far as such damages are not caused by the organizer’s fault or as far as the organizer is responsible for a damage solely due to the fault of a service provider. The organiser accepts no liability whatsoever for damage caused by unforeseeable force majeure, by reproachably incorrect information in the trip registration or as a result of reproachable violations by the participant(s) of the camp management’s instructions. He is also not liable for damage, illness, accident or loss of objects caused by the negligent behaviour of the participant.
Furthermore, the organiser shall not be liable for disruptions to services, personal injury, damage to property or financial losses in connection with services which are merely brokered as third-party services and which are expressly identified as third-party services in the service description.

11. Obligations of the applicant and the participant
If difficulties arise, each participant is obliged to do everything reasonable to help remedy them and to minimise any damage to all parties involved.
He/she is obliged to inform the local camp management or the organiser immediately of any complaints and to set a reasonable deadline for the organiser to remedy the situation, unless the remedy is impossible or is seriously refused by the camp management or the organiser or if the immediate termination of the contract is justified by a special interest of the participant. If a participant culpably fails to comply with this obligation, he or she or the applicant shall not be entitled to any claims in this respect.
The camp management is commissioned and obliged to provide remedy as far as this is possible and reasonable. Claims of the applicant due to deficiencies in travel according to §§ 651 i to j of the German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch) expire two years after the contractual end of the work camp.

12. Data protection
The organizer assures the confidential treatment of the data of the registrants and the participants according to the legal regulations as well as the deletion of the data, as far as these are no longer necessary for the completion of the Work Camp. Upon request, the participant will be informed which of his data are stored by him. The use of data for advertising purposes or the transfer of data to third parties without the consent of the applicant is excluded, except to companies and persons entrusted with the provision of services within the scope of the Work Camp.

13. Final provisions
The invalidity of individual provisions of the contract or these registration and participation conditions shall not result in the invalidity of the entire contract.
The legal relations between the contracting parties shall be governed exclusively by German law. The place of jurisdiction of the organizer is Berlin.

Status: 01.01.2019

Organizer:
Amt für kirchliche Dienste in der EKBO
Ökumenische Jugenddienste (ÖJD)
Goethestraße 26-30
10625 Berlin

Telefon +49-(0)30/ 31 91-131
Fax +49-(0)30/ 31 91-100
E-Mail workcamp@akd-ekbo.de

Anmelde- und Teilnahmebedingungen

Anmelde- und Teilnahmebedingungen für einen Ökumenischen Jugenddienst (Internationales Workcamp)

1. Abschluss des Vertrages
Mit der Anmeldung wird dem AKD (Amt für kirchliche Dienste) / den Ökumenischen Jugenddiensten als Veranstalter des Workcamps vom Anmeldenden der Abschluss eines Vertrags aufgrund der in der Ausschreibung genannten Leistungsbeschreibungen und Preise unter Einbeziehung dieser Anmelde- und Teilnahmebedingungen verbindlich angeboten, der Anmeldende ist an sein Angebot für die Dauer von 14 Tagen ab dessen Eingang beim Veranstalter gebunden.

Die Anmeldung erfolgt schriftlich mit der vom Veranstalter hierfür vorgesehenen online-Anmeldung. Bei Minderjährigen ist eine Einverständniserklärung von einem Personensorgeberechtigten zu unterschreiben. Mit dem Eingang einer Teilnahmebestätigung des Veranstalters beim Anmeldenden kommt der Vertrag zustande. Sollte das Workcamp bereits voll belegt sein oder der Teilnahme sonstige Gründe entgegenstehen, wird der Anmeldende umgehend benachrichtigt.

2. Bezahlung
Die Teilnahmegebühr ist, drei Wochen vor Beginn des Workcamps und nach Erhalt der Teilnahmebestätigung des Veranstalters sowie des Sicherungsscheins fällig, in keinem Fall aber vor Ablauf der Frist nach Ziffer 6 f dieser Bedingungen.

Zahlungen sind auf das Konto des Veranstalters

Empfänger: Konsistorialkasse Berlin
Adresse Empfänger: Georgenkirchstraße 69-70, 10249 Berlin Germany
Name der Bank: Evangelische Bank
Adresse der Bank: Georgenkirchstraße 69-70, 10249 Berlin Germany
BIC GENODEF1EK1
IBAN DE27 5206 0410 0003 9060 00
Verwendungszweck: 00.5211.04.1430 – (und dein Name)

zu leisten. Der Veranstalter bittet, beim Verwendungszweck der Zahlung unbedingt die in der Teilnahmebestätigung angegebene Nummer und den Namen des/der Teilnehmenden anzugeben. Barzahlungen werden vom Veranstalter nicht entgegen genommen.

3. Vertragliche Leistungen, Leistungs- und Preisänderungen
Der Umfang der vereinbarten Leistungen sowie der beidseitigen Rechte und Pflichten ergibt sich aus der Leistungsbeschreibung in der Ausschreibung, den evtl. ergänzenden Angaben auf der Homepage des Veranstalters, den Angaben in der Fahrtanmeldung, der Teilnahmebestätigung sowie dieser Anmelde- und Teilnahmebedingungen.

Dem Veranstalter bzw. den Leitenden und Betreuenden des Workcamps obliegt im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen die Aufsichtspflicht über die minderjährigen Teilnehmenden. Dem Anmeldenden ist bekannt, dass hierfür möglichst schon vorab eine genaue Kenntnis etwaiger besonderer Umstände (z.B. Krankheiten, Notwendigkeit einer Medikamenteneinnahme, spezielle Nahrungsbedürfnisse) der Teilnehmenden erforderlich ist; er verpflichtet sich daher, dem Veranstalter diese Informationen auf dem vom Veranstalter hierfür vorgesehenen Formular mitzuteilen.

Der Veranstalter kann nach Vertragsabschluss Änderungen und Abweichungen von einzelnen Leistungen oder Pflichten vornehmen, wenn diese nicht erheblich sind, den Gesamtzuschnitt des Workcamps nicht beeinträchtigen oder sonst für den/die Teilnehmenden zumutbar sind. Der Veranstalter behält sich Erhöhungen der ausgeschriebenen oder vereinbarten Teilnahmegebühr aufgrund einer bei Vertragsschluss noch nicht eingetretenen oder für ihn nicht vorhersehbaren Erhöhung der Beförderungskosten, der Steuern oder Abgaben für bestimmte Workcampleistungen oder der für das betreffende Workcamp geltenden Wechselkurse vor. Im Falle der erheblichen Änderung einer wesentlichen Workcampleistung oder einer Erhöhung der Teilnahmegebühr um mehr als 8% hat der Veranstalter den Anmeldenden unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch 21 Tage vor Fahrtantritt, davon in Kenntnis zu setzen; spätere Änderungen sind nicht zulässig.

Der Anmeldende ist dann berechtigt, unentgeltlich vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder die Teilnahme an einem mindestens gleichwertigen Workcamp zu verlangen, wenn der Veranstalter in der Lage ist, ihm ein solches aus seinem Angebot ohne Mehrpreis anzubieten. Er hat dieses Recht unverzüglich nach der Erklärung des Veranstalters diesem gegenüber geltend zu machen.

Ebenfalls kann der Anmeldende eine Senkung der Teilnahmegebühr verlangen, wenn und soweit die vorgenannten Kosten, Steuern, Abgaben oder Wechselkurse zu niedrigeren Kosten für den Veranstalter führen. Hat der Anmeldende mehr als den hiernach geschuldeten Betrag bezahlt, ist der Mehrbetrag vom Veranstalter zu erstatten. Entstandene Verwaltungsausgaben können vom Erstattungsbetrag abgezogen werden; diese sind vom Veranstalter auf Verlangen nachzuweisen.

Leistungs- und Preisänderungen sind dem Anmeldenden auf einem dauerhaften Datenträger klar und verständlich mitzuteilen.

4. Teilnahme eines Ersatzreisenden
Der/die Teilnehmende kann sich bis zum Beginn des Workamps durch einen Dritten ersetzen lassen, sofern dieser den in der Ausschreibung angegebenen besonderen Workcamp-Erfordernissen genügt und seiner Teilnahme keine gesetzlichen Vorschriften oder behördlichen Anordnungen entgegenstehen.

5. Rücktritt des Anmeldenden vor Reisebeginn
Der Anmeldende kann jederzeit vor Beginn des Workcamps vom Vertrag zurücktreten, der Rücktritt ist schriftlich zu erklären. Maßgeblich ist der Zugang der Rücktrittserklärung beim Veranstalter. Bei Minderjährigen muss der Rücktritt von einem Personensorgeberechtigten erklärt werden. Die bloße Nichtzahlung der Teilnahmegebühr ist keine Rücktrittserklärung.

Tritt der Anmeldende vom Vertrag zurück oder tritt der/die Teilnehmende das Workcamp nicht an, so kann der Veranstalter einen angemessenen pauschalen Ersatz für seine getroffenen Vorkehrungen und Aufwendungen unter Berücksichtigung einer anderweitigen Verwendung der Workcampleistung verlangen. Dieser beträgt bei einem Rücktritt:

bis 31 Tage vor Fahrtbeginn: 5 % des Reisepreises
bis 14 Tage vor Fahrtbeginn: 20 % des Reisepreises
bis 7 Tage vor Fahrtbeginn: 40 % des Reisepreises
ab 7 Tage bis zum Fahrtbeginn: 50 % des Reisepreises
ab 2 Tage bis zum Fahrtbeginn: 60 % des Reisepreises
und bei Nichtantritt zur Fahrt: 90 % des Reisepreises.)

Dem Anmeldenden wie auch dem Veranstalter bleibt der Nachweis unbenommen, dass dem Veranstalter überhaupt kein Schaden entstanden ist oder der tatsächliche Schaden geringer oder höher ist als die pauschale Entschädigung. Der Veranstalter ist auf Verlangen des Anmeldenden bzw. des Teilnehmenden verpflichtet, die Höhe der Entschädigung zu begründen.

6. Rücktritt des Veranstalters vor Reisebeginn
Der Veranstalter kann vom Vertrag zurücktreten
a) wenn der Anmeldende die Teilnehmerinformationen ungeachtet der ihm hierfür gesetzten Frist und einer schriftlichen Nachfrist von mindestens einer Woche nicht beim Veranstalter einreicht.
b) bis eine Woche nach Erhalt der Teilnehmerinformationen, wenn für ihn erkennbar ist, dass – etwa aus medizinischen, gesundheitlichen, pädagogischen oder aus Gründen der Aufsichtsführung – die Teilnahme der angemeldeten Person mit einem nicht vertretbaren Risiko für den betreffenden Teilnehmenden, die anderen Teilnehmenden oder den Veranstalter verbunden ist.
c) wenn der/die Teilnehmende ohne ausreichende Entschuldigung nicht an dem/den vom Veranstalter mitgeteilten Vorbereitungstag/en teilnimmt.
d) wenn der Anmeldende oder der/die Teilnehmende seine vertraglichen Pflichten nicht einhält, insbesondere die Teilnahmegebühr nicht fristgerecht (drei Wochen vor Beginn des Workcamps) bezahlt wird;
e) beim Bekanntwerden für die Aufsichtsführung oder die Durchführung des Workcamps wesentlicher persönlicher Umstände des/der Teilnehmenden nach Abschluss des Vertrages, wenn durch diese eine geordnete oder sichere Durchführung des Workcamps für den/die Teilnehmende oder die anderen Teilnehmenden nicht gewährleistet ist.
f) bis zu 28 Tage vor Reisebeginn, wenn die in der Ausschreibung genannte Mindestteilnehmerzahl für das betreffende Workcamp nicht erreicht wird. Der/die Anmeldende ist dann berechtigt, die Teilnahme an einem mindestens gleichwertigen Workcamp zu verlangen, wenn der Veranstalter in der Lage ist, ihm ein solches aus seinem Angebot ohne Mehrpreis anzubieten.
In allen anderen Fällen wird die etwa schon geleistete Teilnahmegebühr in voller Höhe zurückerstattet, weitere Ansprüche des Anmeldenden sind ausgeschlossen.

7. Kündigung des Veranstalters
Der Veranstalter bzw. die Leitenden des Workcamps als dessen bevollmächtigte Vertreter/innen können den Vertrag ohne Einhaltung einer Frist kündigen, wenn der/die Teilnehmende die Durchführung des Workcamps ungeachtet einer Abmahnung der Campleitung so nachhaltig stört, dass der Veranstalter seine Aufsichtspflicht gegenüber den Teilnehmenden des Workcamps oder die weitere schadensfreie Durchführung des Workcamps nicht mehr gewährleisten kann oder wenn sich der/die Teilnehmende ungeachtet einer Abmahnung der Campleitung sonst in einem Maße vertragswidrig verhält, dass die sofortige Kündigung des Vertrages gerechtfertigt ist.

Die Kosten für die vorzeitige Rückbeförderung des/der Teilnehmenden nach einer Kündigung sowie weitere damit im Zusammenhang anfallende Kosten werden dem Anmeldenden bzw. den Personensorgeberechtigten in Rechnung gestellt. In diesem Fall behält der Veranstalter den Anspruch auf die volle Teilnahmegebühr; er muss sich jedoch den Wert der ersparten Aufwendungen anrechnen lassen, die er aus einer Erstattung oder einer anderweitigen Verwendung der nicht in Anspruch genommenen Leistungen erlangt.

8. Versicherungen
Der Veranstalter hat für die Teilnehmenden während der Dauer des Workcamps eine Unfall- und eine Haftpflichtversicherung abgeschlossen. Letztere tritt jedoch nur bei Schäden gegenüber Dritten ein, nicht bei Schäden, die sich die Teilnehmenden untereinander zufügen und gilt nur subsidiär zu anderen bestehenden Versicherungen. Kein Versicherungsschutz besteht bei Ansprüchen aus dem Verlust oder Abhandenkommen von Sachen aller Art. Der Veranstalter empfiehlt ggf. den Abschluss eigener zusätzlicher Versicherungen (Reiserücktrittskosten, Reisegepäck, Haftpflicht, Auslandskrankenschutz etc.), um die mit der Anmeldung/Teilnahme an dem Workcamp verbundenen Risiken zu mindern.

9. Pass- und Visavorschriften
Der Veranstalter verpflichtet sich, deutsche Staatsangehörige oder Staatsangehörige des Staates, in dem das Workcamp angeboten wird, bei Auslandsreisen über geltende Pass- und Visavorschriften zu informieren, für Angehörige anderer Staaten erteilt das zuständige Konsulat Auskunft. Für die Erfüllung behördlicher Auflagen, Zoll- und Gesundheitsvorschriften sowie die Beschaffung der notwendigen Reisedokumente ist, sofern dies der Veranstalter nicht ausdrücklich übernommen hat, der Anmeldende selbst verantwortlich. Der Veranstalter haftet nicht für unvorhersehbare Verzögerungen der diplomatischen Vertretungen bei der Ausstellung von Reisedokumenten und beim Zugang, sofern ihn nicht ein eigenes Verschulden trifft.

10. Haftung des Veranstalters
Die vertragliche Haftung des Veranstalters für Schäden des/der Teilnehmenden, die nicht Körperschäden sind, ist der Höhe nach beschränkt auf die dreifache Teilnahmegebühr, soweit ein solcher Schaden vom Veranstalter nicht schuldhaft herbeigeführt wird oder soweit der Veranstalter für einen Schaden allein wegen eines Verschuldens eines Leistungsträgers verantwortlich ist. Bei Schäden durch nicht vorhersehbare höhere Gewalt, durch vorwerfbar fehlerhafte Angaben in der Fahrtanmeldung oder infolge von vorwerfbaren Verstößen des/der Teilnehmenden gegen Anordnungen der Campleitung übernimmt der Veranstalter keinerlei Haftung. Er haftet auch nicht für Schäden, Krankheit, Unfall oder Verlust von Gegenständen, die durch fahrlässiges Verhalten des/der Teilnehmers/in verursacht werden.
Der Veranstalter haftet ferner nicht für Leistungsstörungen, Personen-, Sach- oder Vermögensschäden im Zusammenhang mit Leistungen, die als Fremdleistungen lediglich vermittelt werden und die in der Leistungsbeschreibung ausdrücklich als Fremdleistungen gekennzeichnet sind.

11. Obliegenheiten des Anmeldenden und des Teilnehmenden
Bei auftretenden Schwierigkeiten ist jeder/jede Teilnehmende verpflichtet, alles Zumutbare zu tun, um zu deren Behebung beizutragen und evtl. Schäden für alle Beteiligten so gering wie möglich zu halten.
Er/sie ist verpflichtet, Beanstandungen unverzüglich der örtlichen Campleitung oder dem Veranstalter mitzuteilen und dieser eine angemessene Frist zur Abhilfe zu setzen, wenn nicht die Abhilfe unmöglich ist oder von der Campleitung oder vom Veranstalter ernsthaft verweigert wird oder wenn die sofortige Kündigung des Vertrags durch ein besonderes Interesse des Teilnehmenden gerechtfertigt wird. Kommt ein/eine Teilnehmende dieser Verpflichtung schuldhaft nicht nach, so stehen ihm/ihr oder dem Anmeldenden Ansprüche insoweit nicht zu.
Die Campleitung ist beauftragt und verpflichtet, für Abhilfe zu sorgen, soweit dies möglich und zumutbar ist. Ansprüche des Anmeldenden wegen Reisemängeln nach den §§ 651 i bis j des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches verjähren nach Ablauf von zwei Jahren ab dem vertraglich vorgesehenen Ende des Workcamps.

12. Datenschutz
Der Veranstalter versichert die vertrauliche Behandlung der Daten der Anmeldenden und der Teilnehmenden gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen sowie die Löschung der Daten, sofern diese nicht mehr für die Abwicklung des Workcamps erforderlich sind. Er erteilt dem Anmeldenden auf Anfrage Auskunft, welche seiner Daten bei ihm gespeichert sind. Die Verwendung von Daten zu Werbezwecke oder die Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte ohne Einwilligung des Anmeldenden ist ausgeschlossen außer an Unternehmen und Personen, die mit der Erbringung von Leistungen im Rahmen des Workcamps beauftragt sind.

13. Schlussbestimmungen
Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Vertrags oder dieser Anmelde- und Teilnahmebedingungen hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit des ganzen Vertrages zur Folge.
Die Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen den Vertragsparteien richten sich ausschließlich nach deutschem Recht. Gerichtsstand des Veranstalters ist Berlin.

Stand: 01.01.2019

Veranstalter:
Amt für kirchliche Dienste in der EKBO
Ökumenische Jugenddienste (ÖJD)
Goethestraße 26-30
10625 Berlin

Telefon +49-(0)30/ 31 91-131
Fax +49-(0)30/ 31 91-100
E-Mail workcamp@akd-ekbo.de